By The Rivers – Vulture [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

By The Rivers – Vulture [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
Released by Kompyla Records
Filmed and Directed by Tom Swindell
( )
Edited by Mark Stringfellow ( )

Track 1 on their self-titled Debut Album.
Download the song from iTunes…

Download the album…

Listen on Spotify…

Special thanks to:
Cat Roberts – Director / Organiser
Tom Swindell – Camera Operator / Director
Eva Lazarus – Camera Assistant
Peri Birtles – Organiser
Mark Stringfellow – Editor
Kat Thornborough- Hair stylist / Make up
Xando – Clothes stylist

Well Gosh – ( )
Kuccia Clothing – ( )
Puckoo Couture – ( )
Elsie Belle – ( )
Love Bullets – ( )
Bird suppliers – ( )

Facebook –

Twitter –

Instagram: bytherivers1

Website –

Fiona Bevan – Rebel Without A Cause

Talk To Strangers, Fiona’s debut album is available to pre-order from ♥ Propermusic: ♥ Amazon: and ♥ iTunes:

Song written and performed by Fiona Bevan.
Song produced by Shawn Lee, engineered by Pierre Duplan at Trans Yank Studios London, mastered by George Horn at Fantasy Studios San Francisco.

♥ Website:
♥ Facebook:…
♥ Twitter:

Nuborg – Sliding Off the Edge of the World

Nuborg – Sliding Off the Edge of the World
The album Sliding Off the Edge of the World is being released as singles, one song on the 15. of every month.
Link to iTunes: Coming soon
NuBorg on Facebook:
Follow NuBorg on Twitter:
Follow NuBorg on Instagram:

NuBorg – Sliding Off the Edge of the World
Mel./lyrics: NuBorg/Sarah McLellan/Rick Norton
Producers/mix: Odd Harald Jensen and NuBorg
Vocals: NuBorg
Guitars: Bjørn Charles Dreyer
Bass: Marius Reksjø
Drums/Percussion: Erland Dahlen
Keys/effects: NuBorg/Jensen
Cover photo: Ole Marius Fossen

Robbie Boyd – Less Than Friends (Official Video)

Pre-order Debut Album ‘So Called Man’:
Next gig: Wednesday 28 May, The Garage –……

Produced by Speeding Films:
Actress: Margaret Clunie

‘Less Than Friends’ was written by Robbie Boyd
Performed by:
Robbie Boyd – Lead Vocal, BVs, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards
Adam Fletcher – Piano, BVs
Cat Marshall – BVs
Russel Smith – Electric Guitar, Mandolin
Tristan Ivemy – Electric Guitar, Percussion
Simon Fitzpatrick – Bass
Huw Beynon – Drums, Percussion
Produced and Mixed by Tristan Ivemy
Mastered by: Andrew Baldwin, Metropolis Studios
Recorded at: Kore Studios, Combination Of
Engineer: George Apsion

(C) Tawny Owl Records 2014

With special thanks to:
Sir Plus – for their wonderful waistcoat and cravat:
Laird – for their tremendous top hat:
Gibson – for their genius guitar J200:
Forestry Commission, Ingrebourne Hill – for their luscious land (especially Clare Rowley, Community Ranger for her help)
Cass Arts – for their yummy yellow tape
The Athills – for their remarkable roof
Kate Farmer – for her polaroid camera
Talitha Stevenson – for her book (Disappear!)
Jessica Skyers, Robert Ramanis – for their handy help!